Rick Patterson Hick It UP DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

More Views

Rick Patterson Hick It UP DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Availability: In stock

Rick Patterson cd, Hick It Up. Released in 2015.

*Track Listing:

1. Hick It Up

2. Cowboys Rock & Roll

3. Good For Me Deer

4. Broken Down Blues 5. Country

6. Don't Cry For Me

7. What I'm Guessing

8. Little Bit of Good News

9. Millionaire On Paper

10. T For Texas


*3 Ways to download:

1. After you place your order, click on "My Downloadable Products" Click on "EP Download" and the download will begin.

2. You may login to your account at a later time and go to "My Downloadable Products" for your purchase. Click on each song title to download.

3. Download from your purchase receipt that you will receive via email.

*iTunes users must download and save to your computer FIRST.

-Open iTunes.

-From the File Menu, choose one of the following choices:

-Mac Add to Library

-Windows Add file to library

Add folder to library

-Navigate to and select the file or folder that you want to add.